

PO Box 211230, Eagan, MN 55121-9984



#### **VOTE ONLINE**

- 1. Read the proxy statement.
- 2. Go to: www.proxyvotenow.com/fecof
- 3. Follow the simple instructions.



### **VOTE BY PHONE**

- Read the proxy statement and have the proxy card at hand.
- 2. Call toll-free 855-457-2571
- 3. Follow the simple instructions.



### **VOTE BY MAIL**

- 1. Read the proxy statement.
- Check the appropriate box(es) on the reverse side of the proxy card.
- 3. Sign, date and return the proxy card in the envelope provided.

# FIRST EAGLE CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES FUND PROXY FOR THE SPECIAL MEETINGS OF SHAREHOLDERS TO BE HELD JUNE 30, 2025 THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The undersigned shareholder of the above-referenced Fund (the "Fund") hereby appoints each of David P. O'Connor and Sheelyn Michael, collectively or individually, as his or her attorney-in-fact and proxy, with the power of substitution of each, to vote and act with respect to all shares of the Fund, which the undersigned is entitled to vote at the Special Meetings of Shareholders to be held on June 30, 2025 at the offices of First Eagle Investment Management, LLC ("FEIM"), 1345 Avenue of the Americas, New York, New York 10105 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time ("First Meeting") and 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time ("Second Meeting") and at any adjournments thereof.

The attorneys named will vote the shares represented by this proxy in accordance with the choices made on this ballot. IF THIS PROXY IS PROPERLY EXECUTED BUT NO SPECIFICATION IS MADE, THIS PROXY WILL BE VOTED "FOR" THE PROPOSALS. DISCRETIONARY AUTHORITY IS HEREBY CONFERRED AS TO ALL OTHER MATTERS AS MAY PROPERLY COME BEFORE THE SPECIAL MEETINGS OR ANY ADJOURNMENTS THEREOF.

CONTROL NUMBER										
AUTHORIZED SIGNATURE(S) This section must be completed for your vote to be counted.										
Signature(s) and Title(s),	Sign in the box above									
Date										

Note: Please sign exactly as your name(s) appear(s) on this proxy card. If signing for estates, trusts, or other fiduciaries, your title or capacity should be stated and where more than one name appears, a majority must sign. If shares are held jointly, one or more joint owners should sign personally. If a corporation, the signature should be that of an authorized officer who should state his or her title.

Important Notice Regarding the Availability of Proxy Materials for the Special Meetings of Shareholders to be held on June 30, 2025.

The Proxy Statement for the Meetings is available at www.proxyvotinginfo.com/p/firsteagle

## YOUR VOTE IS IMPORTANT NO MATTER HOW MANY SHARES YOU OWN. PLEASE CAST YOUR VOTE TODAY!

### YOUR SIGNATURE IS REQUIRED FOR YOUR VOTE TO BE COUNTED.

IF YOU ARE NOT VOTING BY PHONE OR INTERNET, PLEASE SIGN AND DATE THIS PROXY CARD ON THE REVERSE SIDE AND RETURN IT PROMPTLY IN THE ENCLOSED ENVELOPE.

		The Board of Truste	If no spe	Please detach at perforation before mailing.  Dlicited on behalf of the Board of Trustees. It will be voted as specification is made, this proxy shall be voted "FOR" the proposals d in favor of all the proposals and recommends that you vote	·.	e proposals.	
		Т	O VOTE, MA	ARK BOX(ES) BELOW IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS FOLLOWS: 🔀			
FIR	ST ME	EETING:			FOR		
1.	<ol> <li>To approve a new advisory agreement for the Fund that will continue the existing advisory arrangement with FEIM subsequent to the prospective change of ownership (the "Transaction") of the parent company of FEIM and First Eagle Alternative Credit, LLC ("FEAC"), First Eagle Holdings, Inc. ("FE Holdings").</li> </ol>					AGAINST	ABSTAIN
2.	2. To approve a new sub-advisory agreement for the Fund that will continue the existing sub-advisory arrangement between FEIM and FEAC for the Fund subsequent to the prospective change of ownership of FE Holdings as a result of the Transaction.						
SE(	COND	MEETING:					
3.	To elect ten (10) members to the Board of Trustees of the Fund.			FOR ALL	WITHHOLD ALL	FOR ALL EXCEPT*	
	(01)	Lisa Anderson	(06)	Paul J. Lawler			
	(02)	Candace K. Beinecke	(07)	Mandakini Puri	_	_	_
	(03)	Peter W. Davidson	(08)	John P. Arnhold			
	(04)	Jean D. Hamilton	(09)	Mehdi Mahmud			
	(05)	William M. Kelly	(10)	Scott Sleyster			
			•	e for any individual nominee(s), mark the FOR ALL nber(s) on the line below.			